Tillitsvalgte

Hovedstyret
Leder: Thomas Hjertenes| leder@polarhund.no
Nestleder: Kine Pedersen | kinesp08@gmail.com
Medlem: Tone-Lise Vilje | tonelisevilje@gmail.com
Medlem: Lise Pedersen Rånes | lise_pedersen_raanes@hotmail.com
Medlem: Andrea Vad | andrea_hammersland@gmail.com
Medlem: Viktoria Borgeteien Wågan | vbw1998@live.no

Styret avdeling Midt-Norge
Leder: Viktoria Borgeteien Wågan | vbw1998@live.no
Nestleder: Hildegunn Thorsvik | hildeg_thors@hotmail.com
Medlem: Christine Sandelin | christine.sandelin@ntebb.no
Medlem: Berit Grydeland | berit.grydeland@namsos.kommune.no
Medlem: Stig Nevander Nather-Aafarli | stignevander@yahoo.com

Avlsråd for samojed
Leder: Gro Moe-Gumø | gro-m-gu@online.no
Medlem: Regina Bock | rboc@online.no
Medlem: Beate Larsen | beate.larsen@asker.kommune.no

Avlsråd for grønlandshund
Medlem: Stine Imelda Haas | stinei.haas@gmail.com
Medlem: Rita Lysholm | rita@wanvare.no
Medlem: Marit Ånes | marit.aanes.ma@gmail.com
Medlem: Kine Pedersen: kinesp08@gmail.com

Trekkhundprøveansvarlige
Tine Solbakk | tinesolbakk@gmail.com
Anna Sofie Mørland | sofie-mo@online.no
Gisle Uren | gisle@rennfokk.no

Lokalkontaktkoordinator
Andrea Vad | andrea_hammersland@gmail.com

Utstillingskomité
Leder: Lise Pedersen Rånes | utstilling@polarhund.no
Medlem: Line Håland Albertsen
Øyvind Fåne
Grete Larsen
Caroline Marie Østeraas
Anita Dahl-Wiger
Janne Viken Refseth
Anne Elin Wolstad

Polarposten
Konst. red: Tone-Lise Vilje | p-posten@polarhund.no

Valgkomité
Leder: Morten Malmø | malmo.morten@gmail.com
Medlem: Rita Winther Kramvig